Find an Integrator

  • Country
  • Company
  • Product of Interest


Name and Contact InformationCoverageProducts Supported
ACC Safety & Security

Jamaan Bin Nasser Street, Al Ruwais Dist, Jeddah, KSA

Phone: 00966 12 6637 017 / 00966 504631750

Email: husam@acc.com.sa

Contact Info: Husam Al Jabi

Saudi Arabia

Fire Detection and Alarm

Image 
Afcon Control & Automation Ltd

P.O. Box 4710
4 Hatavor lane
Indusrial area Segula
Petach Tikva

Phone: +972-3-9392422 +972-52-5524025

Email: asherl@afcon.co.il

Contact Info: Asher Lasry

Israel

Fire Detection and Alarm

Image 
Agncie Fire Protection Ltd - Chennai

NO. 2, 2ND MAIN ROAD,
 GL INDUSTRIAL ESTATE,
 ALAPAKKAM, PORUR,
 CHENNAI 600116, INDIA

Phone: +91 44 4290 6972

Email: mailto:Govindarajan.r@fs.utc.com

Contact Info: Govindarajan

India

Fire Detection and Alarm

Image 
Agnice Fire Protection Ltd - Mumbai

C-301-303, III D FLOOR, TWIN
 ARCADE, MILITARY ROAD, MAROL,
 ANDHERI-EAST,
 MUMBAI 400059, IN DIA

Phone: +91 44 4290 6972

Email: mailto:Govindarajan.r@fs.utc.com

Contact Info: Govindarajan

India

Fire Detection and Alarm

Image 
Agnice International & Parnters LLC

P.O. BOX 546
RUWI
CBD AREA
MUSCAT 117

Phone: +00968 2479 7717 / 7578 / 7670 GSM +968 9931 7694

Email: suhail@manappat.com

Contact Info: Mr. SUHAIL AMEER

Oman

Fire Detection and Alarm
Healthcare Communications
Time Solutions

Image Image Image 
Al Matbouli Sound & Communications

Matbouli Plaza
2nd Floor, Office 205,206
Andalus St.
Behind Suheli Plaza & SAMBA BANK
Jeddah / Western 21483

Phone: +96626510003

Email: zfida@msc.com.sa sc-info@msc.com.sa

Contact Info: Mr. Ziyad Y. Fida Asst. Executive Manager Sales & Tech. Affairs

Saudi Arabia

Fire Detection and Alarm
Healthcare Communications
Time Solutions

Image Image Image 
Alaknanda Systems

531/10, GARDEN ROAD, LUCKNOW,
 226024, INDIA
 LUCKNOW 226024, INDIA

Phone: +91 522 4044280

Email: mailto:info@alaknanda.in

Contact Info: Kishan Mohan Bhargava

India

Fire Detection and Alarm

Image 
almajal G4S

almajal G4S - Head Office
Al-MajalG4S Building
P.O.Box - 31049
Jeddah - 21497
Saudi Arabia

Phone: 00-966-(12) 2849737

Email: ahmad.said@almajalg4s.com

Contact Info: Ahmad Said Ibrahim - (Director – ESS Division)

Saudi Arabia

Fire Detection and Alarm

Image 
Alvenius Equipamentos Tubulares Ltda

Estrada Fernando Nombre, 293, Cotia, 06705-490

Phone: +55 11 4613-6281

Email: rodrigo.franco@alvenius.ind.br

Contact Info: Rodrigo Franco

Brazil

Fire Detection and Alarm

Image 
AME Technologies

​301, Third Floor,
Signature Plaza,
Vadodara, Gujarat,
390002, India

Phone: +91 9825 33 3559 +91-265 658 0666

Email: ame_tech9@yahoo.com

Contact Info: Mr Amit Shah

India

Fire Detection and Alarm

Image 
   
NextLast