Find an Integrator

  • Country
  • Company
  • Product of Interest


Name and Contact InformationCoverageProducts Supported

Unit SF27-C102 Block 27 Type 2 Building (Safwa)
Barwa Commercial Avenue
P.O. Box 47679, Doha, Qatar

Phone: +974 44502680

Email: info@tycofireqatar.com

Contact Info: Premkumar Rajendran - prajendran@tycofireqatar.com

Qatar

Fire Detection and Alarm

Image 

Unit 1501, 15/F.,
AIA Tower, Nos.251A-301 Avenida Comercial De Macau, Mac

Phone: +853-2838-9008

Email: rlaw@tycoint.com

Contact Info: Robert Law

Macau, (China)

Fire Detection and Alarm

Image 

P.O. Box 1841, Postal Code 133
Muscat, Sultanate of Oman

Phone: +968 2 4601139

Email: info@tycofireoman.com

Contact Info: Kolson Mathew – kmathew@tycofireoman.com

Oman

Fire Detection and Alarm

Image 
Abelin S.A

​Jr. Supe 470, Callao, Lima - Perú

Phone: +(511) 429 9128

Email: maodria@abelin-sa.com

Contact Info: Manuel Odría

Peru

Fire Detection and Alarm

Image 
ACC Safety & Security

Jamaan Bin Nasser Street, Al Ruwais Dist, Jeddah, KSA

Phone: 00966 12 6637 017 / 00966 504631750

Email: husam@acc.com.sa

Contact Info: Husam Al Jabi

Saudi Arabia

Fire Detection and Alarm

Image 
ADISES S.A. DE C.V.

​Felipe Ruvalcaba No. 5916 Col. EL Colli CTM. C.P: 45056 Zapopan, Jal.

Phone: +523341622261

Email: enrique.saucedo@adises.com.mx

Contact Info: Enrique Saucedo Gallo

Mexico

Fire Detection and Alarm

Image 
ADN Tech SA

​Carlos Calvo 4296 1ºA, Buenos Aires

Phone: +54 911 59279372

Email: nareal@adntech.com.ar

Contact Info: Nazareno Areal

Argentina

Fire Detection and Alarm

Image 
Afcon Control & Automation Ltd

P.O. Box 4710
4 Hatavor lane
Indusrial area Segula
Petach Tikva

Phone: +972-3-9392422 +972-52-5524025

Email: asherl@afcon.co.il

Contact Info: Asher Lasry

Israel

Fire Detection and Alarm

Image 
Agncie Fire Protection Ltd - Chennai

NO. 2, 2ND MAIN ROAD,
 GL INDUSTRIAL ESTATE,
 ALAPAKKAM, PORUR,
 CHENNAI 600116, INDIA

Phone: +91 44 4290 6972

Email: mailto:Govindarajan.r@fs.utc.com

Contact Info: Govindarajan

India

Fire Detection and Alarm

Image 
Agni Devices Pvt Ltd

​A-48, Keshopur industrial  Area, Vikas Puri, New Delhi - 110018 

Phone: +91 9818686673

Email: sushil@agnidevices.com

Contact Info: Sushil Tiwari

India

Fire Detection and Alarm

Image 
   
NextLast