Find an Integrator

  • Country
  • Company
  • Product of Interest


Name and Contact InformationCoverageProducts Supported

Unit SF27-C102 Block 27 Type 2 Building (Safwa)
Barwa Commercial Avenue
P.O. Box 47679, Doha, Qatar

Phone: +974 44502680

Email: info@tycofireqatar.com

Contact Info: Premkumar Rajendran - prajendran@tycofireqatar.com

Qatar

Fire Detection and Alarm

Image 

Unit 1501, 15/F.,
AIA Tower, Nos.251A-301 Avenida Comercial De Macau, Mac

Phone: +853-2838-9008

Email: rlaw@tycoint.com

Contact Info: Robert Law

Macau, (China)

Fire Detection and Alarm

Image 

P.O. Box 1841, Postal Code 133
Muscat, Sultanate of Oman

Phone: +968 2 4601139

Email: info@tycofireoman.com

Contact Info: Kolson Mathew – kmathew@tycofireoman.com

Oman

Fire Detection and Alarm

Image 
Abelin S.A

​Jr. Supe 470, Callao, Lima - Perú

Phone: +(511) 429 9128

Email: maodria@abelin-sa.com

Contact Info: Manuel Odría

Peru

Fire Detection and Alarm

Image 
ACC Safety & Security

Jamaan Bin Nasser Street, Al Ruwais Dist, Jeddah, KSA

Phone: 00966 12 6637 017 / 00966 504631750

Email: husam@acc.com.sa

Contact Info: Husam Al Jabi

Saudi Arabia

Fire Detection and Alarm

Image 
Afcon Control & Automation Ltd

P.O. Box 4710
4 Hatavor lane
Indusrial area Segula
Petach Tikva

Phone: +972-3-9392422 +972-52-5524025

Email: asherl@afcon.co.il

Contact Info: Asher Lasry

Israel

Fire Detection and Alarm

Image 
Agncie Fire Protection Ltd - Chennai

NO. 2, 2ND MAIN ROAD,
 GL INDUSTRIAL ESTATE,
 ALAPAKKAM, PORUR,
 CHENNAI 600116, INDIA

Phone: +91 44 4290 6972

Email: mailto:Govindarajan.r@fs.utc.com

Contact Info: Govindarajan

India

Fire Detection and Alarm

Image 
Agnice Fire Protection Ltd - Mumbai

C-301-303, III D FLOOR, TWIN
 ARCADE, MILITARY ROAD, MAROL,
 ANDHERI-EAST,
 MUMBAI 400059, IN DIA

Phone: +91 44 4290 6972

Email: mailto:Govindarajan.r@fs.utc.com

Contact Info: Govindarajan

India

Fire Detection and Alarm

Image 
Agnice International & Partners LLC

P.O. BOX 546
RUWI
CBD AREA
MUSCAT 117

Phone: +00968 2479 7717 / 7578 / 7670 GSM +968 9931 7694

Email: suhail@manappat.com

Contact Info: Mr. SUHAIL AMEER

Oman

Fire Detection and Alarm
Healthcare Communications
Time Solutions

Image Image Image 
AKF GROUP

5to. Retorno Circuito Osa Menor No.8, Reserva Territorial Atlixcayotl, San Andrés Cholula, Puebla C.P. 72810

Phone: +52-222-210-3378

Email: RGarcia@akfgroup.com

Contact Info: Roberto Garcia

Mexico

Fire Detection and Alarm

Image 
   
NextLast