Find an Integrator

  • Country
  • Company
  • Product of Interest


Name and Contact InformationCoverageProducts Supported

C-301-303, III D FLOOR, TWIN
 ARCADE, MILITARY ROAD, MAROL,
 ANDHERI-EAST,
 MUMBAI 400059, IN DIA

Phone: +91 44 4290 6972

Email: mailto:Govindarajan.r@fs.utc.com

Contact Info: Govindarajan

India

Fire Detection and Alarm

Image 

ROLEX SHOPPING CENTRE
 OFFICE NO. EXT-B-09,
 STATION ROAD,
 MUMBAI 400062, INDIA

Phone: +91 9323126095

Email: mailto:dharmesh@ardorfire.com

Contact Info: Dharmesh Brahmbhatt

India

Fire Detection and Alarm

Image 

#29 & 30, "ZION", KUDLU-
 PARAPANA AGRAHARA MAIN ROAD
 VASTHU LAYOUT, KUDLU,
 BANGALORE 560068, INDIA

Phone: +91 80 25744259

Email: mailto:kuriakose@cherytech.com

Contact Info: C.K. Kuriakose

India

Fire Detection and Alarm

Image 

121, TV Industrial Estate, S.K Ahire Marg , Worli Colony , Mumbai Maharashtra, 400030, India

Phone: +91 22 24932413

Email: mailto:technofire2004@gmail.com

Contact Info: Umesh S Rege

India

Fire Detection and Alarm

Image 

402, 403, Sachet 4, Opp. Balaji Garden Restaurant, Nr. Prerana Tirth Derasar, Satellite, Ahmedabad - 380015

Phone: +91 79 64502562

Email: mailto:kmehta@mehtafire.com

Contact Info: Kunal Mehta

India

Fire Detection and Alarm

Image 

House, 2nd Floor, Krishnalal Marwah Marg, Andheri East, Mumbai - 4000 072

Phone: +91 22 30263300

Email: mailto:bhagirath.rajpurohit@schneider-electric.com

Contact Info: Bhagirath Rajpurohit

India

Fire Detection and Alarm

Image 

​14, 1st floor, Kris Korner Commercial Plaza, Near Muchala College, Ghodbunder Road, Thane (w) – 400607, Mumbai, Maharashtra, India

Phone: +91 22 25971930

Email: abhilash@claypot.in

Contact Info: Abhilash Nambiar

India

Fire Detection and Alarm

Image 

House # 214, Road # 13, New DOHS, Mohakhali, Dhaka-1206

Phone: +88-02-8711879-80

Email: info@ezzyautomations.com

Contact Info: Abdullah Al Amin

Bangladesh

Fire Detection and Alarm

Image 

​004, Gr Floor, Panchwati Tower, Harmu Bypass, Near Ratu Road Chowk, Behind Vishal Megamart, Ranchi - 834001, Jharkhand

Phone: +91651-2284359

Email: sepl.engsales@gmail.com

Contact Info: Kashif Rizwi

India

Fire Detection and Alarm

Image 

​G-12, Sinhgarjana Society, Maratha Colony, Western Express Highway, Santacruz East, Mumbai - 400055

Phone: +91 9987001533

Email: jitu@startech.co.in

Contact Info: Jitu Mahnot

India

Fire Detection and Alarm

Image 
   
NextLast