Global Fire Detection Learning and Development

Date01/01/2019



North America


Training Support - Simplex Fire Alarm Training 

Janice Ricketts

janice.ricketts@jci.com​

(978) 407-0549


Training Support - End-User Customer      

NAFDTraining@jci.com                       


Technician Training Inquiries - Manager Technical Education, Fire Detection          

Brian Scheufele     

brian.scheufele@jci.com​   

+1(978) 493-4648


Sales Training Inquiries, Sr. Business Partner, Fire Sales Learning

Brad Lynch

brad.lynch@jci.com​

+1 413-658-5958



Global FD Training Catalog (Simplex Products - BSNA)June21 RevC.pdfGlobal FD Training Catalog (Simplex Products - BSNA)June21 RevC.pdf


Simplex Training offerings for BSNA End-User Customers​

 


Latin America

 

General Training Inquiries - Training Manager  

Thiago Barros  

thiago.de.barros@jci.com                    

+55 (11) 98885 7326


Australia/New Zealand


General Training Inquiries - Training Manager  

David Sharp     

david.sharp@jci.com               

+64 (3) 9402864


Europe


General Training Inquiries - Training Manager  

Michael Weigl  

michael.weigl@jci.com                        

+49 (89) 354754 x35


Middle East & Asia

 

General Training Inquiries - Training Manager  

Novel Daniyel  

novel.daniyel@jci.com              

+971 (055) 9062968