Global Fire Detection Learning and Development

Date01/01/2019



North America


Classroom Training Support - Simplex Fire Alarm Training        

Janice Ricketts            

janice.ricketts@jci.com                        

+1(978) 731-7619

 

Classroom Training Support - Simplex End-User Customer       

Lauri Guy                    

lauri.guy@jci.com                    

+1(978) 731-6757

 

General Training Inquiries - Operations Manager, Fire Detection           

David Blattenberger     

david.blattenberger@jci.com    

+1(978) 731-7062

Simplex Training offerings for BSNA End-User Customers​

 

Latin America


Classroom Training Support - Simplex Fire Alarm Training        

Lauri Guy        

lauri.guy@jci.com                    

+1(978) 731-6757

 

General Training Inquiries - Training Manager  

Thiago Barros  

thiago.de.barros@jci.com                    

+55 (11) 98885 7326


Australia/New Zealand


General Training Inquiries - Training Manager  

David Sharp     

david.sharp@jci.com               

+64 (3) 9402864


Europe


General Training Inquiries - Training Manager  

Michael Weigl  

michael.weigl@jci.com                        

+49 (89) 354754 x35


Middle East & Asia


Classroom Training Support - Simplex Fire Alarm Training        

Jenifer Maiso   

jenifer.maiso@jci.com              

+971 44550700

 

General Training Inquiries - Training Manager  

Novel Daniyel  

novel.daniyel@jci.com              

+971 (055) 9062968